Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

S
Shirley H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 09, 2022

Framed Canvas Photo

“OMG! I could not have asked for a better experience! My amateur photo turned into a large beautiful framed canvas. I am not good at decorating or knowing what would look good but the three associates I had contact with were prompt, efficient, kind, and knew exactly what I wanted. They worked magic. Will definitely order again. And my husband was impressed--thought it was a professional piece of artwork. Thank you Canvaspop!”

J
Jordan H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 09, 2022

Perfection

“Exactly as ordered and expected. Very impressed!”

J
Jan I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 09, 2022

Kudos to Customer Service & the CanvasPop Design Team!

“I had an old 3 mp image of our sailboat in Panama and wanted to turn it into a 16 X 20 canvas print. I knew the image quality was small but inquired anyway. Krystal in Customer Service showed me an example of what it would be - pixelated and awful - but then said her design team could work with it to smooth the edges and see how it looked. She sent a proof back and VOILA! Magic! It may not be perfect, but it exceeded my expectations. And now I have a reminder of adventures past. THANK YOU CanvasPop, Krystal & Design Team! Cheers! Jan I.”

T
Theresa R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 09, 2022

My fur family portraits

“I had portraits made of my fur family. A few past and current. I made a family wall The quality of these portraits is outstanding. Beautiful and realistic”

A
Anita S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 09, 2022

Beautifully done!

“We recently sent in a photo of my late husband to be used at his funeral I was blown away at the results produced by Canvas-pop! Thank you for a fantastic job!”

M
Mark K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 08, 2022

PP

“Perfect producy”

E
Edith R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 08, 2022

Beautiful prints

“I had three prints done up. Two canvas and one print. Beautifully done, great wuality”

J
Joey M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2022

Canvas

“Awesome job!!!!!!”

E
Elaine C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2022

Canvas framed 40*60

“Excellent customer service. Beautiful canvas. Delivered in perfect condition within a week after I reviewed sample. Knowledgeable , professional team.”

B
Bob H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2022

Nice

“3’ x 6’ canvas looks great over our couch”

L
Lori R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2022

Can’t say enough about this company

“The quality of canvas print and the superior customer service says it all about canvaspop! I will definitely be back to order again.”

L
Leslie C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2022

Canvas picture order

“It was very easy to order a canvas print. Loved that I was able to review and approve print before production. Quick turnaround on my order.”

T
Trevor R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2022

Great product!

“Website is easy to use, shipping was fast and the canvases we received look incredible! Will definitely order more in the future. Highly recommend!”

J
Jan S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2022

Canvas print

“Great quality and price for my canvas prio!”

E
Eugene Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2022

Everything worked out very well

“Everything worked out very well hope to work with you again soon”

F
Frank L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2022

Could not be happier

“I needed to make a canvas print from my Vector file and I am just blown away by the quality. I am a repeat customer. Excellent prints.”

F
Frank L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2022

Anime Perfection

“I wanted to put one of my vector files on a canvas print so I went with CanvasPop from a friends recommendation. I was literally blown away at the quality and sharpness and the client was speechless.”

E
Emily R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2022

Perfect addiction to our new home!

“Thank you canvaspop for creating our picture for our new home. It’s perfect! Just like our day was!”

G
Grafton D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2022

Pet portrait

“Thanks for changing the size per my request.”

S
Sara C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2022

High quality canvas

“I ordered a large print (30x60) and was nervous at how it would come out given it cost me a decent amount of money. However canvas pop was great. I appreciated the preview that came very quickly, and the communication along the way. Very satisfied”

S
Sarah M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2022

easy quick and gorgeous

“I did not have any trouble uploading or re-arranging my photos, and could preview several different looks before I decided. Once I hit submit it came quicker than I expected, and it was well packaged so no dings.”

S
Stacy T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2022

Canvas prints for my boys

“I just lost my dog a couple weeks ago and decided I wanted a nice canvas print of both of my dogs. When I got them I was very happy. Both look great and the pictures are ones I took on my phone. Very happy and will be ordering more canvas prints of my horses in the future. Thank you for the lasting memory of my boy Bo and his brother Luke..”

R
Robert B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2022

PERFECT!

“PERFECT!”

M
Melissa B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2022

Great Quality

“I ordered canvases of my wedding photos and gave them to my dad as a Christmas gift. He loved them so much, and wanted to order more canvases to send to family members. I just placed another order. They are pricey, but they always have deals and discounts on their website. They also have more sizing options that cannot be found at your local pharmacy print center.”

K
Kathy L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2022

Customer Satisfaction

“They are quick to respond if you have an issue and more than willing to be sure the final product is exactly what you wanted!”

C
Colette B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2022

Beautiful!!

“We custom ordered a large framed canvas print of a picture we took of aspen trees and a winding dirt road...canvaspop way exceeded our expectations! I also thought the whole process was easy, customer service answered my emailed questions promptly, and I loved how we approved the proof before printing. I will recommend Canvaspop to anyone without hesitation. Extremely happy!”

C
Chris H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2022

Panorama

“Took 50 shots at Coombe Hill UK and created a panorama. Canvaspop printed it on canvas. It's 6 foot wide and everyone that's seen it are amazed. I couldn't be happier.”

A
Alexis C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 02, 2022

Turned out perfect

“Turned out perfect”

S
Shannon T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 02, 2022

Wedding picture canvas

“Very happy with my purchase! It was everything I wanted, quality was great, pricing was great, and the canvas arrived very quickly. I highly recommend going to this website to purchase any canvas prints. I will be ordering again!”

A
Andree V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 02, 2022

Sunset in Sandy Lake

“Our cell phones have become our in the moment camera. Canvaspop made that quick picture into a piece of art. Thank you!”

I
Iris E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 02, 2022

Awesome!

“We printed a family pic for Mother’s Day and it turned out so nice!”

N
Nicole W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 02, 2022

Exactly What I Wanted

“I take photos from all of our travels and decided to redecorate my home with canvases from my favorite photos. They came out exactly as I hoped.”

A
ALISON T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 02, 2022

Beautiful results

“I do a lot of computer design but I really didn’t know much about what made for a great finished print. A number of emails were exchanged and Canvaspop really helped me to understand what quality image i needed to send in order to get a great painting. The results were amazing — the colors, the clarity, the detail all came through just as I had imagined.”

B
Brittney O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 30, 2022

Love my large canvas photos!

“My fiance and I wanted spice up our walls. We're sentimental so he told me to find photos that I've taken to print. We decided to print large 54x36 canvas prints. We did one of sequoia, a beautiful close up of a tree, and a photo of a beach in Belize. They are wonderful and now I'll always go to canvaspop for my prints. The staff were very helpful and they have a simple process to order the prints. I had them edit out a blob that was on one of my photos and they did a great job. The canvases were shipped very carefully and came in great condition. It makes for a happy home! I feel addicted so I'm holding back until I order my next one.”

N
Nancy M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 29, 2022

Great customer service and high definition images

“I had a photo made into a framed canvas. Unfortunately, it arrived with a noticeable scuff. After a quick call to customer service, during which I was told they’d be happy to replace it, I sent pictures of the scuff. I received a response right away and a new one was shipped out. They even straightened the image for me, as I’m a rookie photographer! I also had the added benefit of having had the image printed by another large online company, and the difference in quality of image is simply astounding. Canvaspop created for me a beautiful art piece, framed in a nice quality float frame, for a very reasonable price. For this picky lady, I will be using Canvaspop for all my future prints.”

L
Lisa J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 29, 2022

Love it!

“Love it!”

D
Debra J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 29, 2022

Large canvas picture

“Excellent quality. Beautiful colors!”

R
Renae Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 29, 2022

I love the quality!!

“I have ordered several canvas prints of many different art pieces and they have all turned out great! The resolution is crisp and colors are bright!”

A
Adam S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 29, 2022

Amazing Quality

“We ordered two framed, canvas prints and couldn't be happier. The quality of the canvas and the frames is outstanding. We'll definitely be using Canvaspop again soon!”

R
Roxann K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 29, 2022

Gorgeous!

“After each major trip we take we choose our favorite photo and have it enlarged to 36 x 54 for a dining room wall. We rotate these throughout the year. This year we couldn’t decide between two and had both of them done. The prints are high-quality and the color is phenomenal!”

L
Lori R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 29, 2022

SUPERIOR service and quality print!!

“The quality and service provided by this company is outstanding! They produced a print that was beautiful in a very timely manner. I’ve had two prints made by them and will definitely be returning to order more in the future. Thank you!”

J
Joshua W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 29, 2022

Very well made & comes with mounting hardware already attached

“I've used a couple of canvas print services and canvaspop is by far the best. They have a really nice feature that lets you preview the design in 3D. Also, the wooden frames were sturdier than Elephant Stock and came with better mounting hardware already attached.”

S
Seana S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 28, 2022

Love it so much

“The quality, the price, the priceless memory on this canvas is everything!!”

K
Kathleen R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 28, 2022

Great work!

“My Aunt loved her gift: a favorite family photo done on on canvas. Really great work! Thanks so much”

J
Jim R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 28, 2022

Good Service and Quality Print

“I received the print on canvas and was pleasantly impressed with the quality of the print. It captured the image, and colors with outstanding clarity and perfectly matched the original painting. I was also surprised that it was already wired on the back and ready to hang.”

C
Carl C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 28, 2022

16x20 Portait

“Original package was damaged during shipment. Canvas pop was prompt in their response and remedy to the shipping issue. Final product received was clear, sharp, great color and contrast. Strongly recommend.”

G
GISELE R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 28, 2022

Maya

“The pet portrait of Maya was a perfect gift for our daughter!”

M
Michael M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 28, 2022

Surprise Gift

“Charcoal drawing was spectacular and will please our friends greatly!”

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest